Menu Close

Brand: Graisse Belleville

Belleville Grease offers you to buy online, easily and securely. Our industrial greases and oils are adapted to your different equipment.
In addition, Belleville Grease provides you with the technical sheets and SDS of our different technical greases. Thus we facilitate your choice.
In addition, all our greases are in stock. Consequently we ensure the delivery of your orders within 24 hours.
Of course we guarantee you the best prices and a completely secure payment. In addition, you choose the payment method that suits you. Finally, by simply calling 03 23 09 30 20, our specialists offer free technical assistance to allow you to optimize your choices.

Buy real Belleville Grease to guarantee the longevity of your equipment. We offer different types of industrial greases. Of course graphite grease. But also the special grease bearings and the multi-service grease. Then the white grease food contact, the Molybdenum disulfide grease. But also the copper grease, the Silicone grease, the aluminum grease. And finally the synthetic grease, the sulphate grease and Perfluorinated Grease

Finally all our mechanical greases exist in different packaging in order to adapt to your technical and quantitative needs. For example 700g boxes (1kg for the Blue label), but also 400g cartridges, or 5kg buckets, or 20ml syringes, 50kg kegs, or 180kg drums. In addition, these high performance greases are available for sale individually or in boxes of 12, 24 or 25 units depending on the type of grease you select.

Showing 1–16 of 17 results

Menu Fermer

Brand : Graisse Belleville

Graisse Belleville vous propose d’acheter en ligne, facilement et en toute sécurité. Nos graisses industrielles et huiles sont adaptées à vos différents équipements.
En outre, Graisse Belleville met à votre disposition les fiches techniques et les FDS de nos différentes graisses techniques. Ainsi nous facilitons votre choix.
Par ailleurs toutes nos graisses sont en stock. En conséquence nous assurons l’expédition de vos commandes sous 24 heures.
Bien entendu nous vous garantissons les meilleurs prix et un paiement totalement sécurisé. De plus vous choisissez le mode de règlement qui vous convient. Enfin sur simple appel au 03 23 09 30 20, nos spécialistes vous proposent une assistance technique gratuite pour vous permettre d’optimiser vos choix.

Acheter la véritable Graisse Belleville afin de garantir la longévité de vos matériels. Nous vous proposons différents types de graisses industrielles. Bien sur la graisse au graphite. Mais aussi la graisse spéciale roulements et la graisse multiservices. Ensuite la graisse blanche contact alimentaire, la graisse au bisulfure de molybdène. Mais aussi la graisse au cuivre, la graisse silicone, la graisse aluminium. Et enfin la graisse synthétique, la graisse antisulfates et la graisse perfluorée.

Pour finir toutes nos graisses mécaniques existent dans différents conditionnements afin de s’adapter à vos besoins techniques et quantitatifs. Par exemple des boites 700g (1kg pour l’étiquette Bleue), mais aussi des cartouches de 400g, ou encore des seaux de 5kg, ou bien des seringues de 20ml, des tonnelets de 50kg, ou des fûts de 180kg. De plus ces graisses hautes performances sont disponibles à la vente à l’unité ou en carton de 12, 24 ou 25 unités selon le type de graisse que vous sélectionnerez.

Showing 1–16 of 17 results